DHS Adoption-Guardianship Assistance Staff


DHS Adoption-Guardianship Assistance Staff Listing (download PDF)

COORDINATORS:       Adoption & Guardianship Assistance (Assigned by parents’ last name)

Parents’ Last Name Coordinator Telephone Email Address
A—C Brenda Weitman 503-945-6729 brenda.weitman@state.or.us
D—I Michael Plumb 503-945-6632 michael.plumb@state.or.us
J—N Barb Schlewitz 503-947-5311 barbara.schlewitz@state.or.us
O—R Cathy Reeves 503-945-5685 cathy.r.reeves@state.or.us
S—Z Lindsay Armstrong 503-947-5371 lindsay.k.armstrong@state.or.us

 

SUPPORT STAFF:        Adoption & Guardianship Assistance (Assigned by parents’ last name)

Parents’ Last Name Coordinator Telephone Email Address
A—G Karen Cremer 503-945-6642 karen.e.cremer@state.or.us
H—O Tina Vertner 503-947-5370 tina.vertner@state.or.us
P—Z Sue Bakke 503-947-5312 susan.bakke@state.or.us
Back to top


Was this page helpful?     Yes    No

Try our custom search.